Auctions

Saturday 15 August
Roseville Roseville
23 Addison Avenue
Sat 15th Aug
1:00pm

4 3 2  

William Chan
0412 300 294
Saturday 22 August
Wahroonga Wahroonga
1/1679 Pacific Highway
Sat 22nd Aug
1:30pm

2 1 1  

Leonie Piper
0435 750 620
Saturday 29 August
Lindfield Lindfield
4/192 Pacific Highway
Sat 29th Aug
12:00pm

2 1 1  

Jessica Liu
0481 557 789
Gordon Gordon
31 Darnley Street
Sat 29th Aug
1:00pm

3 1 2  

Craig Marshall
0410 699 688
St Ives St Ives
7 Aminya Place
Sat 29th Aug
2:00pm

5 4 3  

Craig Marshall
0410 699 688
St Ives St Ives
D523/132-138 Killeaton Street
Sat 29th Aug
3:00pm

2 2 1  

James Yahl
0422 294 952
St Ives St Ives
89 Memorial Avenue
Sat 29th Aug
3:00pm

4 3 2  

James Yahl
0422 294 952
Wahroonga Wahroonga
3/7 Carrington Street
Sat 29th Aug
3:00pm

3 2 2  

James Yahl
0422 294 952
St Ives St Ives
3 Putarri Avenue
Sat 29th Aug
3:00pm

3 1 1  

Brenton Higgins
0421 904 694
Roseville Roseville
19 Links Avenue
Sat 29th Aug
3:00pm

4 3 4  

William Chan
0412 300 294
Saturday 5 September
St Ives St Ives
D228/132-138 Killeaton Street
Sat 5th Sep
2:30pm

2 2 1  

James Yahl
0422 294 952
Warrawee Warrawee
38/1-3 Cherry Street
Sat 5th Sep
3:00pm

2 2 1  

Jessica Liu
0481 557 789
St Ives St Ives
27 Killeaton Street
Sat 5th Sep
3:30pm

3 2 2  

James Yahl
0422 294 952
Saturday 12 September
St Ives St Ives
36-38 Awatea Road
Sat 12th Sep
2:00pm

6 4 2  

Craig Marshall
0410 699 688