Auctions

Saturday 31 October
Chatswood Chatswood
58 Alleyne Street
Sat 31st Oct
10:00am

3 2 2  

William Chan
0412 300 294
St Ives St Ives
801/36-42 Stanley Street
Sat 31st Oct
3:00pm

3 2 2  

James Yahl
0422 294 952
Turramurra Turramurra
18 Banks Avenue
Sat 31st Oct
3:30pm

3 1 1  

Craig Marshall
0410 699 688
Killara Killara
63 Illeroy Avenue
Sat 31st Oct
4:00pm

5 3 2  

William Chan
0412 300 294
Saturday 7 November
St Ives St Ives
123/132-138 Killeaton Street
Sat 7th Nov
4:30pm

2 2 1  

James Yahl
0422 294 952
Saturday 14 November
St Ives St Ives
12/126 Killeaton Street
Sat 14th Nov
4:00pm

2 1 1  

James Yahl
0422 294 952
Saturday 21 November
Warrawee Warrawee
18/2 Marshall Avenue
Sat 21st Nov
3:00pm

3 2 2  

Leonie Piper
0435 750 620
Saturday 28 November
Killara Killara
40/26-30 Marian Street
Sat 28th Nov
4:30pm

3 2 2  

James Yahl
0422 294 952